Images of Her Family


Kat has an amazing collection of art. I’m reminded of the vibrant art scene in Santa Cruz every time she sends a postcard from a gallery. My Pop used to take me to gallery openings when I was a kid, but I’ve really fallen out of the habit. It occurred to me recently that I ought to do a lot more of that here in New York (I’ve only been to a couple of them), or at the very least spend more time in the city’s many museums. My to do list is long.

One thought on “Images of Her Family

Leave a Reply

