Adventure Into Outer Space


Funny story about this postcard… I know two Eliza Janes. I was aware that the one who *didn’t* send the postcard was considering coming into town for Memorial Day weekend (though we had discussed another one as well), so when I received it I assumed it was from her. I had absolutely no idea who this Justin was who had so kindly taken the time to write me a message. Thoroughly perplexed, I sent the wrong Eliza Jane a message thanking her, and asking if I knew this Justin, which of course just confused her. Oh! It’s Boston EJ and Boston Justin! Ha! Love you guys.

Note to self: perform handwriting analysis upon receipt of postcards from either EJ.

Leave a Reply

