I. Love. Sleep.


I wrote this some time ago, but I’m hoping that this Sunday is going to be a lot like both sides of this card. I’d like to throw the windows open to air, clean, organize, make myself pancakes with fresh fruit and a french press full of caffeine, maybe read one of those magazines I subscribe to that I never have a chance to open, and call my mom. Thank you Mom for making me (!!), and thank you Mother’s Day for causing all of my standing plans to be canceled. FREEDOM.

Leave a Reply

