From Night Club to Beach




I received these first two when I walked through the door on my return from California; the sunblock at the beach thing had me laughing out loud. Great set. Our International Man of Leisure is back from his 5 month journey (17 countries, where the other postcards at? ha), but only skimmed the surface with tales at dinner last night. He did, however, give me a stack of postcards… a couple of used/vintage ones (below), some new. I asked if he got them at the 2nd hand shop he mentioned in his postcard, and he confirmed.




One thought on “From Night Club to Beach

  1. Pingback: Playing Dead in Rompers | Postal Salute

Leave a Reply

