My Shitty Microwave


I was hoping for a visit from Cimpher this weekend, but alas his plans have shifted and I’ll have to continue surviving this life without him for a little longer. I’ve hardly seen him since he moved across the pond… as far as I recall, only New Year’s eve a couple years back and one night in the foggy window of the Silhouette in Allston, MA. Maybe another time. For now, pen pals! That’s how we became friends, actually, keyboard pals, so this is somewhat fitting.

It occurs to me that I ought to buy some postage intended for international correspondence. I plastered another unsent postcard destined for Japan and there’s hardly room to write.

One thought on “My Shitty Microwave

Leave a Reply

