Preparing the Foggy Mornings


So, of course, the weather people say it’s going to be raining for 3/5 of my vacation. Ah well. Soif: still possible. Vitamin D: outlook grim.

I haven’t gone on any trips since I began this blog, so I haven’t figured out my M.O. as far as documenting the postcards that I send from the road. The sent postcard photos I have of from vacations past are miserable compared to scans. Sigh. Also, I realized that only I will be able to tell the difference between one sent from NY and one sent from across the country or abroad… my scans/photos will never have postmarks! Perfection, why are you always so elusive?!

Leave a Reply

