Isaac Newton Was Kind of a Douche


Today we learn that Isaac Newton was kind of an arrogant douche. I’m surprised that Raquel didn’t include a citation actually, as she’s in the sort of business that requires it. Alas, she didn’t, so I was forced to ask my friend, the world wide answer-giver. My first search was, “isaac newton douche” to see if any like-minded person out there had posted similar information. This led me to a video game message board with a thread entitled, “Biggest douche in the world,” under which I found a post that said, “Isaac Newton , if he didnt came up with this so called “gravity” then i could fucking fly!” Ha! I almost want to stop searching right there.

Actually, I have to scarf down the rest of my lunch and run to a meeting, so for the moment I am going to stop searching. If any of you have any information about the douchebaggery of Sir Isaac Newton, please comment. Nick and Raquel, I’m looking at you.

One thought on “Isaac Newton Was Kind of a Douche

Leave a Reply

