3 Days at Mount Snow


This concept is kind of awesome. See how easy it is for all of you to just send me a postcard from your desk at work? So easy.

As much as I want to (because I love champagne), I do not like the champagne of beers. I have a brown promo t-shirt with tan ringer trim that is super soft (I wear it around the house mostly), but I don’t drink the stuff. Still, I miss Ryan and I would have suffered through to get to hang out with him at Mount Snow. I don’t even snowboard, I’d be happily cooking lunch or lounging.

I’m not sure whether it was the High Life or SimplyPostcards.net, but somebody got my floor number wrong, and Ryan’s borough. Heh.

Leave a Reply

